2010 Music Awards List of Entries

Awards - 2010

TORONTO Category

Selyne Maia, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada http://www.myspace.com/selyne
Diana Catherine and the Thrusty Tweeters, Toronto, Ontario Canada http://www.dianacatherine.com/
Hodanne, Toronto, Ontario Canada http://www.myspace.com/hodanne
Lunatics Of Sound Feat. Alexandra Kane, Oakville, Ontario Canada http://www.myspace.com/lunaticsofsound
Shawn Clarke, Toronto, Ontario Canada http://www.myspace.com/shawnclarkemusic
Product of my society, Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.productofmysociety.com/
Judy Marshak, Toronto, Ontario Canada http://www.judymarshak.com/
Karina Es, Toronto, Ontario Canada http://www.karinaes.com
Candice Chantrell, Toronto, Ontario Canada http://www.candicechantrell.com
Mr.Flowas, Toronto, Ontario Canada www.mrflowas.ca
11 Steps, Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.myspace.com/11stepsband
Broomfiller, Toronto, Ontario Canada http://www.myspace.com/broomfiller
Mitch Rose, Pickering, Ontario, Canada http://www.myspace.com/theblacksuitsband 
Lewis Moorman, Toronto, Ontario Canada http://www.myspace.com/lewismoorman
Vandana Vishwas, Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.myspace.com/vandanavishwas
Meredith Shaw, Toronto, Ontario http://www.meredithshaw.com
Dervla, Toronto, Ontario http://www.sonicbids.com/epk/epk.aspx?epk_id=239667
Sandman featuring Dru, Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.teekatown.com
Viva Mars, Oshawa, Ontario, Canada www.myspace.com/vivamars
Specyal T, Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.specyaltproductions.com/st
Jenikz, Guelph Northwest, Ontario, Canada http://www.jenikz.com
Monique Legair, Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.teekatown.com
The Acidtones, Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.myspace.com/theacidtonesband
The Compound, Georgetown, Ontario, Canada http://www.somethinglikethat.ca
Samira, Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.youtube.com/user/SamiraAMusic
Markham Manor, Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.myspace.com/markhammanor
Robyn Dell'Unto, Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.robyndellunto.com
FishelPustilnik, Thornhill, Ontario, Canada http://www.easyhitsmusic.com
Young Watts, Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.myspace.com/youngwatts91
Sonia Funk, Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.soniafunkmusic.com
PATRIZIA, Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://www.patriziamusic.com
Akin Busari, Brampton, Ontario Canada http://www.akinmusic.com

 

PROVINCIAL Category

Andre Bisson, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada http://www.andrebisson.ca/
Maurice Richard Libby (Whiteboy Slim), Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canadahttp://www.sonicbids.com/whiteboyslim 
Robson Vidal & Blondish feat. Coco Hayek, Montreal, Quebec, Canada http://www.cocohayek.com/press/missyoupromo.html
Kendra Gale, St. Andrews, NB Canada http://sonicbids.com/kendragale
The Monty Casper Project, Victoria, British Columbia, Canada http://www.myspace.com/themontycasperproject
P Bailey, Montreal, Quebec, Canada http://www.myspace.com/wwwmyspacepbailey
Michala Todd, Tottenham, Ontario, Canada http://www.michalatodd.com
Tim Harwill , Thorsby, Alberta, Canada http://timharwill.com
Inia, Montreal, Quebec, Canada http://www.myspace.com/dredika

 

INTERNATIONAL Category

Sidney B, La Colle, France http://www.sidneyb.com/
Alan James Lorden, Holly Springs, NC, USA http://www.sonicbids.com/alanlorden
Candice and Nadinne, Adelaide, South Australia,, Australia http://www.candiceandnadinne.com
andy-himself, Trinidad and Tobago, http://www.myspace.com/andyhimselfmusic
Robb Cole, Switzerland, www.robbcole.ch
Melodic, Jamaica, New York, USA 
http://www.reverbnation.com/melodicyoza
Fire-J, Jamaica, New York, USA http://www.myspace.com/firejstudio
Tori Darke, Mt Annan, New South Wales, Australia http://www.toridarke.com/
Anshelle, Switzerland http://www.myspace.com/anshelle
MerciRiva, Melbourne Australia http://www.myspace.com/jttunes
Angela Easson, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia http://www.angelaeasson.com

Realm Of House, Middle Village, New York, USA http://myspace.com/realmofhouse

Rich Skowronski, Pickerington, Ohio USA www.myspace.com/rrsongs4

Michael Sparkey Drakes, St. John’s, Antigua, West Indies http://www.reverbnation.com/sparkey

Dianna Corcoran, Parkes, NSW, AUSTRALIA www.diannacorcoran.com

Hat Fitz & Cara Robinson, Australia http://www.hatfitzcara.net